Don’t leave so soon. You can test our service for

Start now

Contact info

520 45Th A Street East
S7K 0W7 Saskatoon
Saskatchewan

(306) 244-5003

Opening hours

Hours may differ - changed a while ago
Thursday:
08:00 AM - 05:00 PM
Friday:
08:00 AM - 05:00 PM
Saturday:
Closed
Sunday:
Closed
Monday:
08:00 AM - 05:00 PM
Tuesday:
08:00 AM - 05:00 PM
Wednesday:
08:00 AM - 05:00 PM
1.00/5
Poor

Recent reviews on Yably

Ryan Hayes 15.09.2022
1/5
Poor
GET MULTIPLE QUOTES!!!
Our water heater died on us, so I had these, very polite and professional folk come give me a quote on a new tankless water heater. I also got a few other quotes. One for 4300, one for 4600, and a 3rd for 3950. Dennis from Well Done bumped into a guy from Martensville Plumbing and Heating just finishing up looking around, and as Dennis was leaving, he told me "those guys will be cheaper, they're from Martensville" (Spoiler alert! They were), but he told me he'd get me a quote the next morning anyway. I ended up calling their office at the end of the day to ask if they had time to get me a quote. Apparently, Dennis had an emergency and wasn't able to get me the quote. But! The next day I received an email from Well Done, and inside was a proposal for the water heater... As much as $7831!!! After taxes, that's over double what 2 of the other quotes were!!! And the water heater they were going to use was the cheapest out of the 4!!! Martensville Plumbing and Heating had the second highest price. I'll include the "proposal". They break down everything they were going to do to somehow justify $4000 labour for 10 hours of work... As if the other companies weren't going to remove the old one, or vent the new one... Or "properly dispose of waste" or whatever... Guys! This is the importance of getting multiple quotes. 3 minimum.

Reply from Welldone Mechanical Services

23.11.2022

In reply to by ryanhayes

Hello Ryan, sorry we did not see this review until now. We wanted to thank you for your honest feedback. We value honesty and are proud of our hardworking, polite, and knowledgeable staff. We are sorry if there were any misconceptions with your quote. The heater unit that you were quoted for is a high-end efficient brand that will last for a long time. We believe in good quality, energy-efficient products and are very passionate about energy-efficient and sustainable practices. Please let us know if you would like to discuss the quote in more detail and if we can turn that 1-star review into a 4 or 5-star review.

Write a review

Do you know Welldone Mechanical Services? Share your experience - write a review!
Rating
4.60/5
Very good
18 reviews from 2 other sources
4.60/5
Very good
9 reviews on Google
4.60/5
Very good
9 reviews on Nicelocal.ca

Is this your business?

Upgrade to unlock more features.

Add and manage multiple rating sources.

Build trust in your business by showcasing customer ratings and reviews.

UPGRADE PLAN

Contact form

Send an e-mail enquiry to Welldone Mechanical Services

Contact type

Why choose Yably?

checked

Customer feedback matters - use it to boost your business

Customer reviews are one of the most important things for your business. Reviews not only have the power to influence consumer decisions but can strengthen a company’s credibility, gain customer trust, and encourage people to interact with your business.

checked

Stand out - Get a Star Rating in Google Search Results

Google 5 Star Ratings in organic search boots traffic to your website and sets you apart from the crowd by inspiring more confidence among potential new customers.

checked

Reputation & Review Monitoring Across Multiple Platforms

Track your ratings and reviews across different review platforms. Starting today, keep track of all your reviews and respond to them directly.

This is what I want!

Try it now for free!

Register now and start managing your online reviews across multiple platforms.

Let’s go